Tom's Custom Floors LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Tom's Custom Floors LLC Categories
Flooring Contractors

          10423 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. Professional, fair pricing, responsive, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, and honest. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/9/2022
Excellent Work
They did excellent work, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
Highly Recommend!
my friend was very satisfied with their service, the staff was always smiling and polite. I highly recommend them Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/30/2022
Highly recommend!
Tom's Custom Floors LLC are experts in what they do. They treat their customers like family. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2022
5 stars!
Tom's Custom Floors LLC were organized, well equipped, and efficient. The experience of the staff was by far top notch. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
high-quality service , Their attention to detail was impressive. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/13/2022
Highly Recommended!
Great company, very professional; from giving the quote to completing the job! Very competitive pricing! I would definitely use them in the future as they did a great job! Thank you Tom's Custom Floors LLC! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tom and his crew did two floors of flooring in 4.5 days. He helped me pick out all my materials. The little details like baseboard fitment, gaps between planks, cleaning after installment, and staircase were closely paid attention to. 10/10 for... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (517) 745-1512 Address   Jackson
Jackson, MI 49201
Website   https://tomscustomfloorsmi.com/ Email   agentloveall@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.