C&S Electric

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
C&S Electric Categories
Electrical Contractor
Preferred Members
Werks Electric
72 miles
Rice Fire Protection
5.0 star rating 79 miles
Automated Power Specialties
79 miles
Nasuka Communication Systems
81 miles
S E Electric
86 miles

          6774 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
Charles is a delight! He is knowledgeable, efficient and kind. He is professional and knows electricity. Hire him, you will be pleased! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
I would highly recommend C&S Electric to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt, and high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
My Father recommended this company because he has been impressed with you and your company service C&S Electric. He said you gave him a Very fast and great services. Then I really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
You can hire qualified electricians. They worked quite quickly to set up the light bulbs. In general, the level of service and the quality of the purchase beyond our expectations. I'm taking down their phone number in case I need it in the future.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
Great Job
Charles and his crew did a phenomenal job with our pendant lights installation and their workmanship is impeccable. Clean, precise and knowledgeable in their craft. We're very pleased with the outcome! We'll definitely be hiring C&S Electric for a... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
I highly recommend Charles. He installed my chandelier without any hassle and was very reasonable. He is very personable and honest. Thank you Charles! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My friend recommended this company C&S Electric which provides excellent service. Their attention to detail was impressive, and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
great
My Father recommended this company C&S Electric because he has been impressed with you and your company service. He said everything was simply perfect! He likes absolutely everything; that's why he recommended your company to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
highly recommended
Ray was very nice, professional, cleaned up everything and completed the work on time. His prices were fair and he was very good at explaining what needed to be done. C&S Electric Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (404) 229-4309 Address   1622 Little Vine Rd
Temple, GA 30179
Website   https://www.candselectricco.com/ Email   charles.schwable@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.