Careys General Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Careys General Services Categories
Specialty Contractors

          10554 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/16/2024
great
What sets Careys General Services apart is their customer-centric approach. They genuinely care about their customers' needs and go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. It's refreshing to see a company prioritize its customers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2024
Highly Recommended!!!
They have the ability to deliver their promise precisely. These guys are extremely cordial and professional. Guarantee their work. It is exceptional. They really make my day go smoothly. Another pleasant experience with your company. Highly recomm... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
great
If you're looking for top-notch service, look no further than Careys General Services. Their team is knowledgeable, and responsive, and always goes the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy. You won't be disappointed Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
great
We saw this company Careys General Services from my neighbor's house, and we saw the service of this company. We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my friends had remarked that they was very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Their attention to detail was exceptional. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
They did excellent work for my parents, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The team truly went above and beyond. They were curious, kind, and always helped my parents with answering questions with their professional opinions. The work was completed within the timeline of the original quote and the amount my parents paid... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly Recommended!
They are are very reliable, reasonable and fair pricing, and awesome quality work! They made our front porch look brand new! They were very meticulous and very thorough in ensuring the project turned out perfect! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (423) 790-6203 Address   Cleveland
Cleveland, TN 37311
Website   careysgeneralservices@gmail.com Email   careysgeneralservices@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.