ChestSavers, Co.

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
ChestSavers, Co. Categories
Specialty Retail

          43592 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/27/2016
. 1
. 0
Cool products.
I ordered and received two of the Chest Saver products. Very unique and effective. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Gina T.on 5/3/2016
Thank you Janet, we think our products are pretty cool too! Here's to fighting chest wrinkles!! Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/10/2015
. 1
. 0
I love Chestsavers. Perfect for getting ready for the holidays.
I received my Chestsaver in Lace and I love it. I will be seeing many family members during the holidays that I have not seen in many years and really want to look my best and the Chestsaver is the icing on the cake. I have been using it for just... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Gina T.on 5/3/2016
Thank you for your kind words, Paula. We are happy to hear that our products helped you to feel your best! Read More »
 
Review Posted 11/10/2014
Chestsavers Simply Smooth
I order the Chestsavers Simply Smooth and it has truly helped with my chest wrinkles. Great product. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2013
Love the products.
I have ordered twice from Chestsavers and I am very happy with the results. Products are of quality and last a long time. I have recommended to friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2013
Good Quality
My package was very slow but besides that I really love the quality of the products. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2012
good experience wth chestsavers
i've ordered regular bra and after first night i wore it, i found out that it really helps! almost no wrinkles in the morning! if u put oil or moisturizing cream before u put it on the result will be much better!! so i recomend it to all! the only... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/21/2010
Review 4/21/2010
We have 2 buys from this company. Quality cannot be beat. 5 stars. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (951) 940-4688 Address   19510 Van Buren Blvd. Suite F-3 #414
Riverside, CA 92508
Website   http://www.chestsavers.com Email   inquiry@chestsavers.com;order@chestsavers.com
Contact   Sherri Houston Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.