Freedom Loan Resolution Services

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 105 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Freedom Loan Resolution Services Categories
Loan Companies

          123382 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/27/2021
Freedom FLRS
I have had the best service with FLRS. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/23/2021
Great people
I will be very grateful to freedom loan for all the help they have given me and are always there when I have a problem. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2021
5 Star Review
When i first received the call I honestly thought it was a scam. Alex Woods is the most patient and kind person. This has taken a huge weight off my shoulders.

I will be forever grateful to Alex Woods and Freedom Loan Resolution Service for ch... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/16/2021
Great Service
Freedom Loan has been a life and credit saver. I would Highly recommend any person with student loan debt to contact them immediately and get the help that is available to you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/8/2021
Freedom
Freedom loan resolution services has been a blessing when it comes to working with me to get my student loan debt checked off my debts. Alex in processing has been so patient with me and understanding that life circumstances happen and they are st... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/6/2021
Great service
I have had the best service with FLRS. They were very accommodating and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/6/2021
Awesome!
They are fast, efficient, friendly and really work with you on making payments. Awesome company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2021
Customer service
Every time I call someone typically answers right away. The customer service reps are very friendly and very helpful. Every question I have is easily explained and answered. They helped me lower my payments and handled everything! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/30/2021
Highly recommend!
Great service, understanding technicians, timely responses Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/30/2021
Beautiful service
My experience with freedom loan resolution services has been the best yet, they help you with all your problems and absolutely understanding. I’m for sure a satisfied customer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2021
Great Service
Everyone I have talked to or dealt with at Freedom Loan has been so understanding and helpful with all my concerns Susan Clair Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2021
Always great service
I have never had to spend longer than 10 minutes whenever I need to call these guys Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2021
Awesome services
This is an amazing services. The personal will help you to do everything. If you don’t understand o have trouble with the process try will assist you al the way to make it happens. Happy with the services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2021
Freedom Loan
I have had wonderful service provided by everyone with whom I have worked at Freedom Loan . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2021
triskele45690@yahoo.com
I have had wonderful service provided by everyone with whom I have worked at Freedom Loan . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2021
Alex Wood
very helpful and courteous. made everything easy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2021
So helpful! Thanks!
Awesome customer service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2021
Best help around
Freedom has answered all my questions with ease, I have always been able to reach someone when needed, my calls where always returned how can you ask for more hands down right now the customer service is the best around I am truly greatful Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2021
Great communication and service
I have had amazing experience with Freedom Laon Resolution!! Any questions or concerns they are there to help me in any way!! Truly appreciate it and helps me not to stress so much!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2021
Efficient, Informative, Thorough, Trustworthy
My team that handled my student loan consolidations were professional, efficient, and thorough. They explained the details to me at every juncture that I had a question and they provided me information to help me understand why everything was happ... Read More »
 
 
 
123456
You are viewing page 1 of 6
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 780-6225 Address   14351 Myford
Tustin, CA 92780
Website   https://freedomlrs.com/ Email   rlee@freedomlrs.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.