GT Enterprises

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
Since 1982 - we are the South Bay's leading solution for electrical repairs and service. If you require telephone or computer cabling, networking, etc - give us a call! We also do video, voice & data networking. Mention TrustLink for 15% OFF!  
.
View map / directions
GT Enterprises Categories
Electrical Contractor
Computer & Network Installation & Security
Fiber Optics
https://priceswww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=48524e
Preferred Members
Werks Electric
0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Nasuka Communication Systems
0 miles
Rice Fire Protection
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          11246 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
We have used Gilbert at our church (Mt Sinai Missionary Baptist Church) for a few years and he has done a very professional job and his prices are very reasonable! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
Gilbert wired up our whole house he also did all of our telephone, video, and data work for us. We have used him for about 7 years now and he has always done a great work for us. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
I have used Gilbert since 1990, for all types of electrical projects and communications. He is very dependable and honest, and a great electrician. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
Gilbert installed all new lighting in my kitchen and did a great job; he was very courteous and very clean. He also did some electrical trouble-shooting for us and was able to resolve all our electrical issues. I highly recommend him for any elect... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
GT Enterprises came in and re-wired my entire home and installed all data, video, and voice communications wiring. Thanks for the great job Gilbert! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
Gilbert worked in my house and did all the electrical and network communications work. He also did a renovation on my apartment complex. Very fair and excellent work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for networking or electrical work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
I am the general manager of an industrial building in Wilmington. We use Gilbert for all our industrial needs; three phase and single phase panels for all of our machinery. Great job and reasonable prices, and always on time! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/22/2011
Review 9/22/2011
I have various properties throughout the South Bay. I use GT Enterprises for all our electrical and communications needs. Gilbert does an outstanding job and is very thorough. I have used him since 2001, and I am very pleased with his work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2011
Review 9/21/2011
I am a Pastor at Anza Baptist Church and we use Gilbert for all our electrical needs at our church, he does a very good job of taking care of all our electrical issues, and I recommend him for any job large or small. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2011
Review 9/21/2011
Gilbert installed a 200 AMP panel at my house he also added two new circuits to my kitchen. He did a very professional job, he was on time and his prices were very fair. I was very pleased with his work and I highly recommend him to anyone who is... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Saturday 7:00am - 5:00pm Phone   (310) 621-5326 Address   22010 Redbeam Avenue
Torrance, CA 90503
Website   Email   gt.proverbs356@gmail.com
Contact   Gilbert Trujillo Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.