J & J Auto Locksmith

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
J & J Auto Locksmith Categories
Beauty Consultants

          13140 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/9/2022
Service was quick, the key works perfectly.
Needed to replace the spare key to my 2003 GMC Yukon that I lost. Service was quick, the key works perfectly. Price was what he quoted. Showed up when he said he would (actually a bit early). Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2022
Very impressed with the fast and excellent service
Very impressed with the fast and excellent service in repairing my lock on the outside door of my house. Marco was an amazing tech. Thanks so much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2022
I was scrambling after regular business hours
I lost the key to my 2017 Toyota Camry and needed a locksmith to delete the lost key and make me a new spare quickly. I was scrambling after regular business hours, so I gave them a call and Marco was immediately responsive. He delivered exactly w... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
I really recommend this service.
Locked myself out this morning. And my only house key fell down between our steps and the house. Marco showed up within an hour and got me in. I really recommend this service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
I was very pleased.
I was very pleased. I needed to get one door knob keyed to match our others. They were very helpful coordinating a time around my busy schedule. Great to find a service company that actually provides a "service". Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2022
The response time is tremendous!
Albert has been to our property several times and he is great everytime. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2022
Locksmith saved my time and money by quickly fixing the issue with my door lock.
Locksmith saved my time and money by quickly fixing the issue with my door lock. They have the best tools for any kind of lock related problem. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2022
This business was a God-send!
This business was a God-send! I locked myself out of my new home because I picked up the wrong keys. The locksmith quickly changed my locks and explained everything. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/27/2022
Locksmith saved my time and money by quickly fixing the issue with my door lock
My neighbor locked out of her house as she stood frantically on her balcony. I called Albert and he made it in the time frame that he said he would, was very thorough and was able to get her into her place in no time. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (561) 739-4317 Address   4705 Southern Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Website   https://www.jj-locksmith.com/ Email   locksmith in West Palm Beach, FL, locksmiths West Palm Beach, FL
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.