Orion TV Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Orion TV Repair Categories
Appliance Sales & Repair
Preferred Members
Universal Appliance and Kitchen Center
4.5 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          9896 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/30/2023
highly recommended
It was great working with Eduardo - thank you for fixing our TV on short notice! Definitely recommend working with him if you have any TV issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
It was great working with Eduardo - thank you for fixing our TV on short notice! Definitely recommend working with him if you have any TV issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
Great service
Great service and Eduardo did his best to get my tv fixed as fast as possible and came out on a Saturday to finish the job which was much appreciated. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
Great service
Great experience!!! They had the part that I needed for my LG TV. Easy ordering and convenient to contact the owner to confirm everything. He was very nice. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Highly recommended!!
Amazing place. Rare vintage stuff in great working condition for very good prices. Please support these guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Super team, they are quick and efficient, polite and super service oriented. I hardly recommend their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The price for the work was fair and just. We will use them again and most definitely will recommend them. This is a very well run business with top notch technicians. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend Orion TV Repair to anyone looking for their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Orion TV Repair for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I hea... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
5 stars!
Orion TV Repair were awesome! The team went above and beyond to provide a professional service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Excellent repair service! On time, good communication and TV’s work great. Very satisfied customer Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/6/2022
Great Service!
Great job! Thank you so much to your team. You guys are unbeatable. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (323) 922-7005 Address   8616 Long Beach Blvd Unit 5
South Gate, CA 90280
Website   https://www.facebook.com/Orion-TV-Repair-Service-1645520059111773/ Email   orion1155@hotmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.