Pro-Tech Cleaning

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Pro-Tech Cleaning Categories
House Cleaning

          9056 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are on time , highly trustworthy , very friendly , and I couldn't be any happier with the cleaning service. It's so nice to be able to rely on the company to do the job right every time!! Gilberto and his team are very professional, courteous... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/16/2022
Very nice work
Very nice work. They came the same day, was professional, and did a very thorough job. I will be calling Pro-Tech again Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great Service
Very reliable very fair They work very hard to work around my schedule and are extremely flexible on time Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2022
Excellent Service!!
They did a GREAT job. Gilberto was communicative and his estimation on how long the job would take was accurate. I highly recommend them and would use them again in the future. Thanks, guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They arrive in time, through explaining what needs to be cleaned and extremely courteously. We were extremely satisfied with the cleaning and the costs provided by Pro-Tech Cleaning INC.. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2022
Highly Recommended!!!
I have has the pleasure of working with Pro-Tech. They are and outstanding maintenance company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
I wanted to say thank you to the team who cleaned my aunt's home last week. It flooded and she was so worried that it would never be the same again. It was so clean and smelled great! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Great Job!
I saw how they work fast, super friendly staff and accommodating. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Pro-Tech Cleaning INC. which provides excellent service, and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (240) 586-2323 Address   8 Duke Ct
Rockville, MD 20847
Website   https://www.protech-cleaning.com/ Email   gbonilla@protech.cleaning.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.