Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes Categories
Landscape Contractors

          14632 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/1/2022
highly recommended
Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes had other jobs in motion but kept me updated on the start day for my project with regular texts. Once work commenced, the crew was efficient, polite, professional and respectful. The job was completed within the time... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2022
highly recommended
They were prompt, communicated well, and provided us with clear next steps to get our yard looking wonderful again. The price was quite reasonable, and we are grateful for the excellent work done by Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. My family, especially my mom, could not be more pleased. Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Fantastic work. Very professional and affordable. You will not be disappointed.Their attention to quality and detail is top notch. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Thanks a lot! Thank you Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/6/2022
Great Service
Great company. Showed up masked and ready to rock. Took out a bunch of hard to reach bamboo a medium tree and quickly turned our overgrown jungle into a clean usable space. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2022
Happy Customer
Great experience with Unique from start to finish! I've lived in the neighborhood for twenty years and have wanted to have them do work at my house for a while. I'm so happy with the results and the whole process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their professionalism, vision and attention to detail is everything we wanted and the finished product reflected it. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2022
Highly Recommended!
These are the guys you've been looking for, hire them immediately and know that you'll have the most stress free experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism. I will work with them very soon.! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
If I have a chance, I would absolutely get Unique Hardscapes & Landscapes and without a doubt recommend to others needing a landscaping contractor they can trust. Already seen their excellent work from my friend Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (706) 429-8578 Address   229 Charles Cobb Ln
Canton, GA 30114
Website   https://www.hardscapescantonga.com/ Email   uniquehardscapes@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.