Paul M.'s review of Intuit


Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 8/15/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 8/15/2011
Innovative merchant Solutions are the worst type of thieves. And what is really bad is that they work now with Quickbooks and Intuit so they are thieves too. I signed up. Tried it for 2 months and then cancelled. They continued to charge my account for 3 months and wouldn't stop. So don't use them And don't use quicbooks or quickbook products. If Quickbooks wants to be in bed with thieves don't use them either.
Business's response - by LeAnneJon 8/22/2011
We are truly sorry you have had such an experience. Our Merchant Agreement outlines the closure process which requires 30 day written notice when customers make their request. If we did not receive the written request, this could delay the closure day unexpectedly, causing additionally monthly charges to accrue. We do however send out email confirmations when the closure letter is received, letting you know that closure will occur within a few business days. If you sent your letter via certified mail or other "return receipt" method (i.e. Fed Ex), or you have a fax confirmation you may fax it to 818-936-0354 and the additional months' fees can be refunded to you. Be sure to include your merchant number with the fax for identification purposes. We thank you in advance for your assistance while resolving this matter.
Was this review helpful? (2)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
How To edit your review
Additional Business Information
Hours   24x7x365 Phone   (818) 436-7800 Address   21215 Burbank Blvd. Suite 100
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website Email
Contact   Intuit Office of the President Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.