Chell's Treasures US

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Chell's Treasures US Categories
Jewelry Sales, Repair & Appraisal
Preferred Members
Pacific Bay Watch Corporation
70 miles
QCB Jewelers
5.0 star rating 95 miles
South Bay Gold
4.5 star rating 97 miles
Angara.com
4.1 star rating 105 miles Hot Deals
BEV
4.6 star rating 106 miles

          6949 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/16/2023
highly recommended
Thank you so much for such an amazing service. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends. Chell's Treasures US Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
great service
Amazing jewelry and a great staff! great gift shop with tons of fun stuff Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Great experience
Love this place. Lots selection of stone. Awesome time making bracelets with my daughter. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
michelle was fantastic!!! She made us feel so comfortable and gave us a great deal on a new ring for my wife. Our 40th anniversary. Would highly recommend Michelle and Chell's Treasure US. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Highly recommended
Materials of exceptional quality and prompt completion. I would advise anyone looking for the best and highest-quality products to use this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
There was no pressure at all during the buying process. Turnaround time was quick and as expected, and the end product was perfect. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Their attention to detail was amazing. They went above and beyond and we were very satisfied with their products. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
All of our questions were answered and we ended up coming up with something beyond my expectations. The quality of their pieces are out of this world. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
The ring is beautiful, and I get lots of compliments! I am are so happy with our purchase! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (608) 873-5212 Address   Stoughton
Stoughton, WI 53589
Website   Email   michelle4839@charter.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.