Construction Enterprises

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Construction Enterprises Categories
Remodeling and Repairing Contractors
Preferred Members
Reborn Cabinets
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Greener Solutions Group
3.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles

          8064 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/7/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My parent’s remodeling experience was above and beyond what they expected. Every detail of the remodel was explained well and executed with precision. The crew was very polite and on time, working efficiently while they were here. The end result i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great Job!
I can not express how happy we are with the results. We absolutely love our new home and we thank these guys for all the hard work they did for us. And of course we highly recommend them to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Awesome crew – fast and courteous! I was with my best friend when he hired you and you all did an awesome job! Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2022
Top notch service
Top notch company from every level of service. One of the few companies out there that actually cares about their customers. There is no other. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I would highly recommend Construction Enterprises to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt, well-designed, and high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
Awesome service
I loved their work in my house. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked on my house Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Construction Enterprises which provides excellent service, is well-designed and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2022
Excellent Job
Our bathroom was in desperate need of upgrading. This company gave us a reasonable quote, and they were very friendly. The work was done on time, with no surprises, and our bathroom is now beautiful. I would highly recommend them for any remodelin... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (208) 930-3215 Address   7841 Spirit Lake Cutoff Rd
Priest River, ID 83856
Website   https://constructionenterprisespriestriver.com/ Email   gornick@sbcglobal.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.