Cruz Remodeling Services LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Cruz Remodeling Services LLC Categories
Remodeling and Repairing Contractors
Preferred Members
4.8 star rating 1201 miles
Greener Solutions Group
3.4 star rating 1206 miles Hot Deals
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 1225 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1166 miles
5.0 star rating 1198 miles

          18912 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/17/2024
Highly Recommended!
The crew was on-time everyday and finished on schedule. They communicated daily if there were any updates or questions. We highly recommend Cruz Remodeling Services LLC for your remodeling needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2024
great
What sets Cruz Remodeling Services LLC apart is their customer-centric approach. They genuinely care about their customers' needs and go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. It's refreshing to see a company prioritize its customers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Highly Recommended!
I highly recommend Cruz Remodeling Services LLC as they are reliable, efficient, and always willing to go above and beyond what is required to achieve their goals! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
great
My Father recommended this company Cruz Remodeling Services LLC because he has been impressed with you and your company service. He said everything was simply perfect! He likes absolutely everything; that's why he recommended your company to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
The crew was polite and friendly. My mom couldn't be happier with the final results. Was able to get the job done quickly and painlessly as the team. They were courteous and conscientious. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/12/2023
Highly Recommended!
This was one of the most professional companies we've ever dealt with! Their quality work was absolutely tremendous, they kept their promised timeline, and they stayed within budget! I would highly, highly recommend Cruz Remodeling Services LLC! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2023
Highly Recommended!
They did excellent work for my parents, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My mom recently remodeled her living area and kitchen. It was a big project, these guys were amazing and worked with my mom to find the perfect design for her remodel, they were knowledgeable and energetic and kept my mom informed all throughout. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (863) 234-6629 Address   Okeechobee
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Website   Email   manuelsegura86@icloud.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.