Elite Security Professionals, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Elite Security Professionals, LLC Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service

          16782 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/21/2022
highly recommended
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with Elite Security Professionals LLC and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon for our event. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Absolutely amazing service! WeI’ve called on them several times for bigger punk shows and we’ve always been impressed with the level of care that they all provide! They’re thoughtful, speedy, wicked attentive and not a single person has ever been... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Elite Security Professionals, LLC is one of the best security companies we have dealt with. They were professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend them for all of your security needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Remarkable!!
I love the atmosphere and courtesy of the staff. Really very happy about it. I’m very thankful that I found you! I’m really very excited! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This team was professional and they all had a great attitude. The most important aspect to this security company is the direct communication with the owner. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2022
HIGHLY RTECOMMENDED!
Best security company. They are very understandable, and patient. I would definitely recommend everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Very professional
They were polite and very professional. So I kept them in mind when I searched for security services for a potential new business and contacted their management. Quick response time and pleased with the service provided. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2022
Very professional
Very professional and amazing attention to every detail of my event . Will absolutely use this security service again ! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/7/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We hired Elite Security Professionals, LLC for our event. This team was professional and they all had a great attitude. The most important aspect to this company is the direct communication with the owner. We were really happy with the service. H... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I was searching for a reliable Security services and I found Elite Security Professionals, LLC they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Elite Security Professionals, LLC which provides excellent service and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The professionalism and continuous effort of Elite Security Professionals, LLC to achieve excellence facilitated a trusting and long lasting relationship. We have been very satisfied with their services and will continue to work with them for a lo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/16/2022
THE BEST!
The security professional we have ensures the safety of our staff and clients. We are very appreciative of Elite Security Professionals' assessment of our needs and their commitment to excellence through their service to us. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (503) 779-3168 Address   3760 Market St NE, # 496
Salem, OR 97301
Website   http://salemelitepros.com/ Email   salem.elitepros@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.