Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public Categories
Notaries Public
Preferred Members
123Notary.com
3.8 star rating 0 miles
Postal Annex
0 miles
Academy/C21 PEAK
5.0 star rating 0 miles
5.0 star rating 0 miles
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          29632 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/31/2023
Highly Recommended!
My husband and I both felt very comfortable with Elmer Brinkman. He's professional, knows his business & a likable kind of guy. We will be calling upon him again in the near future for more notary services . I highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Elmer was incredibly professional and courteous. Do yourself a favor and use Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public when you need something notarized. Very easy to schedule, very accommodating, and very fast! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
highly recommended
Completely professional, on time, and most importantly courteous. Answered all of my questions along the way and gave me the best price. These guys will take care of you. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/7/2022
highly recommended
would like to commend your company for the generosity afforded us by your entire staff. Your company offers the best service Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer ser... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Response was super quick and the notary public was very kind. Clear, easy to use, incredibly helpful personal interaction. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
Great Service!
Efficient, friendly, and accommodated our schedule by giving us a weekend appointment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/3/2022
Highly Recommended
Very responsive, reliable, and professional. Glad I found them! Would highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public which provides excellent service and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Every message was promptly answered, my case was treated with utmost professionalism, and I received the documents sooner than I expected! It was a blessing to have found this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
Great Job!
Above & beyond! That is all I can say when I witness how they are professional and very efficient when it comes to their work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Elmer was quick to respond to requests and scheduling. He was helpful, professional and a delight to work with. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (605) 881-2146 Address   Watertown
Watertown, SD 57201
Website   https://elmerbrinkmanmobilenotarypublic.com/ Email   ebrink@dailypost.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.