Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public Categories
Notaries Public
Preferred Members
Postal Annex
1949 miles
123Notary.com
3.8 star rating 1952 miles
Academy/C21 PEAK
5.0 star rating 1963 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1900 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles

          3752 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/1/2023
Highly recommended
Thank you so much Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public for such an amazing service. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
Elmer was excellent fast response, professional and on time. I needed a notary to come to me to have paperwork signed. He had a reasonable rate for his service. I would definitely use his service again and highly recommend him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
The staff are the best and they treated us well. The service we received was impeccable! We will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Elmer was incredibly accommodating, efficient, and professional. I highly recommend Elmer Brinkman Mobile Notary Public!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Elmer was just very competent, pleasant & simple to communicate with. Arrived to my boyfriend’s location quickly! Thank you and I strongly suggest you guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
Great service
Elmer responds quickly and was on time. Very pleasant and would definitely use him again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
Elmer was prompt and thorough. He was very knowledgeable and most importantly responsive. Gave me a fantatstic quote and made the experience easy and pleasant. Will be contacting him again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I had a family member who needed to immediately update their Advanced Directive documents, but could not leave the house. Elmer was courteous, professional, and right on time. Could not have been happier with the service and 10/10 will use it agai... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The customer service, prices and time frame made my experience working with them a 5 star service. Thank you for making it a great one. I will keep doing business with you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Amazing experience! It was quick and easy. A great option in general but especially great for when you need to get something notarized in a pinch wherever you may be. Great customer service as well! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Impressive!!
From management to staff to service, everything is first class. Thank you for a delightful experience. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (605) 881-2146 Address   Watertown
Watertown, SD 57201
Website   https://elmerbrinkmanmobilenotarypublic.com/ Email   ebrink@dailypost.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.