FISCUS TOWING SERVICES

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
FISCUS TOWING SERVICES Categories
Transportation Service

          15188 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Absolutely superb service! Very customer focused with great quality! Staff will go to the extra yard to ensure exceptional service. Highly recommend it, Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Kenneth is the best. He arrived in less than 20 min to help with a dead battery. Super fast, friendly and great pricing. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2022
Highly Recommended!
FISCUS TOWING SERVICES arrive on time, very good communication and excellent service from start to finish of their service. I highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2022
very professional
Fabulous price, very competent. Reliable and responsive. They exceeded our expectations. Easy to work with and very professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Great Job!
Price was fair, would use again even in an non-emergency setting given my experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
5 stars!
FISCUS TOWING SERVICES was incredible. Professional, polite, humble, and very patient Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Kenneth is absolutely the coolest guy. It felt like doing business with an old friend and I completely trusted that my son's car was in great hands. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2022
Highly Recommended!
Their service was very professional and the driver was very friendly and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (502) 750-0818 Address   1395 Folsom Jonesville Rd
Jonesville, KY 41052
Website   https://fiscus-towing-service.business.site/ Email   fiscus6328@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.