Lovell Tree Service and Firewood

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Lovell Tree Service and Firewood Categories
Specialty Contractors

          10913 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were punctual, dependable, hard-working, and respectful. Their workmanship was high-quality and detail-oriented. They finished the job on time. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/20/2022
Great Work
Did the job at the price we agreed upon. They were able to complete while I was at work. Great work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2022
Professional Service
Lovell Tree Service has done an amazing job for my trees at the back yard. They are professional and skilled. I would highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Came out the same day we called to quote and were out the next morning to remove the tree. The price was extremely fair, they removed a pile of old limbs for us as well. Worked really quickly and cleaned everything up beautifully. Highly recommend... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2022
They did an amazing job
I honestly would highly recommend them. They were punctual. They did an amazing job too! I contacted so many other businesses too, and felt more comfortable going with them, also price wise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend this to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/13/2022
Very fair price
We have had many tree trimmers come to our home over the last 35 years. This company is the only one that deserves a strong, five star review. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in everything they do. Every couple of hours, durin... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Great Service!
Lovell Tree Service and Firewood were very professional, safe and efficient. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The quality of the end service was great. In terms of manners, productivity, and workmanship, it was excellent. Will definitely recommend Lovell Tree Service and Firewood to my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (530) 917-7169 Address   Anderson CA 96007
Anderson, CA 96007
Website   https://www.lovelltreeservice.com/ Email   lovellaaron18@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.